Air Force Association Frank Luke Chapter
About Us Home Links :Lightening - Viper Legend Newsletter

 

 

 
SOUTHWEST REGION AFA
 

SOUTHWEST REGION PRESIDENT

John Toohey
1521 Soplo Rd NE
Albuquerque, NM 87123-4424
(505) 294-4129
johntoohey@aol.com

 

SWR VP/LEADERSHIP DEVELOPMENT

Vacant

 

SWR VP/AEROSPACE EDUCATION

Vacant

 

ARIZONA STATE AFA PRESIDENT

Joseph W. Marvin
6436 N. 185th Ave.
Waddell, AZ 85355
(623) 853-0829
joemarvin@psg-inc.net

 

AZ CHAPTER 105 (TUCSON) PRESIDENT

Mark Koechle
2480 N. Barnwell Ct.
Tucson, AZ 85749
(520) 207-3235
mark.koechle@gmail.com

 

AZ CHAPTER 107 (COCHISE) PRESIDENT

Stu Carter
Sierra Vista, AZ 85635
cairojoe2003@yahoo.com

 

AZ CHAPTER 151 (FRANK LUKE) PRESIDENT

Edward C. Logan
5518 N. Sierra Hermosa Ct.
Litchfield Park, AZ 85340

elsundevil@yahoo.com

 

AZ CHAPTER 418 (PRESCOTT-GOLDWATER) VICE PRESIDENT

Dick Jonas
Chino Valley, AZ

rejonas@cableone.net

 

NEVADA STATE AFA deactivated 10/1/04

NEVADA CHAPTER 189 (LAS VEGAS) PRESIDENT

Dennis Littrell
Las Vegas, NV 89135
702-606-9456
dennis.r.littrell@lmco.com

 

NEW MEXICO STATE AFA PRESIDENT

Fred Harsany
1110 Casa Tomas Rd.
Albuquerque, NM 871113-11909
505-344-0115
fharsany@comcast.net

 

NM CHAPTER 196 (HOLLOMAN) PRESIDENT

Mike Ingram
mingram159@gmail.com

 

NM CHAPTER 256 (LLANO ESTACADO) PRESIDENT

Dennis Mills
Clovis, NM
dmills@3lefties.com

 

NM CHAPTER 258 (ALBUQUERQUE) VICE PRESIDENT

Alan Berg Albuquerque, NM
ice314berg@aol.com

  Updated 6/23/16